J

What is your timezone? : 

UTC(+01:00)

What is your playtime? 

061d7f23263fe29784ff41c97ebbbad7.png

Quick little update on current game time, 4 days after application was made:

79502f1ca4b94cd1a981664d6c3f6277.png

Tell us a little about your RSPS history:

I started with Runescape itself back in 2006 but didn't really understand the game back then, but when I discovered RSPS I got stuck, I played active until 2012ish and then stopped and started playing "actual games". I've always enjoyed the game but didn't really feel like playing it until 2017 when I started again. 
Jumped between several servers but have stuck around on RuneWild  ever since I joined.

Why do you want to be a member of our staff team? :

I have plenty of experience administrating and moderating different kind of games and servers, I used to be a administrator on Sweden's #2 biggest CS:GO community back in 2015 called CSGAMING.se, which came along with a big forum and 3 different CS:GO servers, other than that I've always enjoyed helping people, no matter what the situation is, and I would consider myself a calm and helpful person.

I am also a very active player, when I feel like there's something I can do I will do it most of the day, having said that I'm very dedicated to what ever I do.
I've also worked within customer support for over a year, which I feel gives me quite an experience when it comes to helping people.

I would also like to become a staff member because whenever  I am not doing something (which is most of the time), I will usually jump in the Help CC and help people, mainly with prices but also with questions I know the answer to. How ever if I do not know the answer, I will do my best to find the answer to any question asked.