Staff Application - HanZo

• What's your in-game username? - 
    • My IGN is HanZo
  • What is your timezone? - 
    • MDT (Mountain Daylight Time)
  • What is your playtime? - 
    • At the time of this application it is 13 days, 4 hours, 26 minutes
  • Tell us a little about your RSPS history. -
    • I have been playing rs for about 13-15 years (off and on). Over the last few years i've gotten to the point in my life where i don't have the time to grind for months to max. Which led to to playing private servers. I usually find one RSPS to play and stick with it. One of the previous RSPS i played was OS-Scape, i ended up quitting due to some IRL stuff and when i went back i saw they had a ECO-Reset. Instead of starting all over i decided to see if there was something better; thats how i found RuneWild. I Have been playing for a few months now. I like the overall atmosphere of this server and don't see myself leaving.
  • Why do you want to be a member of our staff team? -
    • I would like to be a part of the staff team because i like to help new players. Also, there have been times where i have seen people breaking the rules but there is nobody online to do anything about. I understand that will be times where that happens but i think having an extra person on the lookout would be beneficial. I would like to help enhance the playing experience for our current and new players however i can.  
  • Anything else you want to tell us can be posted here:
    • I would like to thank you guys for taking the time to read my application. Lastly, i just want to say that if this application doesn't get approved that it will not change my attitude towards helping people. I know how hard it can be to just start out in a brand new server, there are amazing guides that are posted on the forums by staff and players that were able to help during my start; I just want to thank you guys for taking the time to making those guides!