Join our Discord community for the latest news & updates: RuneWild Discord

Sign in to follow this  
lustman

Lustman Staff Application ^

Posted (edited)

Whats ur IG name: Lustman

Whats ur Timezone? CEST

Introduction

Hello, I just wanted to say thanks for giving us a chance for being an helper aka Server support. But lets start the intoduction about who i am , so you guys can know a lil bit more about me personally. So, Hey guys my name is Jacob or "Jack" if you wanna use that common nickname if soo feel free to do it which i dont mind as well or you could just call me Lustman. Im age of 19 turning 20 soon. I live in sweden and i play around  4-6 hours on weekday and when its weekend i usually play around 3-4 hours if i dont have nothing personal to handle which i usually dont. I've been playing Runescape and RSPS almost for 13 years. But when it comes to RSPS i've been playing it for almoast 9years, playing a lot of Runescape but my favourite server is Runewild which has grasped my intresst of all rsps servers out there. 

Any previous staff experience:

Unfortuantly, i do not have any previous staff experience because i never aimed for it and the only server i've been playing so far has been Runewild and Roatz pkz. But im an very educated person who learns fast and i would say personally that i have staff experience even tho i havent been staff on previous. So i find myself very good at it when players has asked me for help etc. 

How long do you play Runewild daily for:

I've mentioned it on my introduction on how long im playing runewild daily but i can repeat it on here as well, i do play 4-6 hours on weekday and when it's not i play around 3-4 hours a day if i dont have any thats coming on my way , which usually dont happend.

Why should you guys consider me as Server Support!