Sign in to follow this  
Digiac

Digiac's application

What's your in-game username? - 
Digiac

What is your timezone? - 
+01:00 UTC

What is your playtime? - 
Considering my gametime on rspspk and locopk it should be around 2-3 months ingame time

Tell us a little about your gaming history.
I started playing runescape back in 2005 (I still use this account), this was also the first ever game I was really into. My first rsps was soulsplit back in 2007, I played this for about 6 months then I got back into the real game. Since I didn't enjoy pre-eoc as much as I did oldschool, I decided to get back into rspses. The next rsps i started playing was soulplayps, I've played this for about 2-3 years and I also have staff member experience as a moderator on here. After I said my farewell to soulplayps I started playing beastpk on which I was an active enthousiastic player for another 2 years and I've been a beta tester for them (checking for bugs amd giving feedback). In 2015 I started playing two big rspses, dreamscape and dawntained. I've been a trial helper on dawntained for 2 months after which I became a regular player again due to too many staff members in my timezone.
On dreamscape I haven't been a staff member although I did get a PM from the owner in-game asking if I wanted to be a staff member which I turned down.
In 2016 I decided to play stakescape on which I was (until the day they closed down) for 2 years.

Why do you want to be a member of our staff team? -
In my opinion helping other people that seek assistance is a delightful experience. I also know from experience that it can be really annoying to not get the assistance you long for, forcing you to ask around the game trying to find a player willing to take the time to help you.