What's your in-game username? - 
HCIMortem | L

What is your timezone? -
GMT

What is your playtime? - 

PKPOohc.png       L
                        5LXiTxy.png      HCIMortem

Tell us a little about your gaming history. -
Mostly just Runescape apart from competitive Call of Duty (CoD 4-MW2). Then adventured onto RSPS back in 2017 where I've decided to lead a team and be apart of the PVP community. I started playing Runewild 2 years ago. I've forum administered many other games such as Vainglory and Gamebattles. I've hosted my own RSPS but never got around to actually launching back in 2016 which was a self project with myself and a few others, so I understand the work that goes in from David, which I appreciate. Since running Teams on multiple RSPS's I've always dealt with problems of different communities of my own which would tranfer over to benefit the staff team and the server as a whole. I've not been very active on any RSPS Forums due to never having any reasoning to do so as Discord in my opinion is a much easier platform to get/send help. If my application is accepted I will make it a priority to become EVEN more active and make it a daily routine to help people every single day. I've had a HCIM for 1+ year now on Runewild and it's expanded my knowledge of the server from areas I never considered before, from the eco system to the drop rates and the NPC locations and the best skilling methods.

Why do you want to be a member of our staff team? -
I feel like my game knowledge of Runewild is second to none. I'm always willing to take on problems others are not willing to do. I've been asked many times to apply before but I never thought it was the right time for me so i've always delayed it, right now I think the role within the staff team for me would be suited. I've dedicated many hours/days into projects with David to help him in different areas to benefit the server, I'm willing to help and watch the server devolop and grow.